Farm-to-Table Restaurant.

Under the vaults of the Deux Rivières restaurant, you will discover a very Burgundian elegance. A gourmet interlude inspired by the rhythm of the seasons, which puts the product at the heart of its creations. The result of an in-depth reflection with the Château's market gardener, Maxime Boront, the cuisine of Chef Mohamed Henni evolves according to the gardeners' harvests and the arrivals of local partners.

Gastronomy

He expresses all his creativity at the gastronomic restaurant, drawing on his different inspirations to articulate tastes and textures in harmony.

Here, a menu item but a carte blanche, an invitation to travel in the form of a 5-course "Traversée" and a 7-course "Odyssée".

+33(0)3.80.79.25.25

+33(0)3.80.79.25.25

Bistronomy

In addition to the à la carte menu, each week he presents a new ephemeral menu in keeping with his philosophy.

The bistronomic restaurant offers a modern, simple and refined vision of Burgundian cuisine.

La Ferme

The vegetable gardens are at the heart of the life of the estate. The kitchens are supplied daily with vegetables, fruit and herbs thanks to the half hectare of permaculture and the fifty or so fruit trees planted on the estate.
Ferme domaine Saulon
Ferme domaine Saulon
Ferme domaine Saulon
Ferme domaine Saulon
Ferme domaine Saulon
The Château de Saulon benefits from an extremely fertile and nourishing soil thanks to the presence of the Sans-Fond, the river which finds its source in the heart of the woods. It is a real fishpond, which abounds in trout, red mullet, koi carp...and will very soon allow the setting up of a fish farm.
Ferme domaine Saulon

Réserver une table

+33(0)3.80.79.25.25

De la Terre à l'Assiette.

Sous les voûtes du restaurant Deux Rivières, on découvre une élégance très bourguignonne. Une parenthèse gourmande inspirée par le rythme des saisons, qui met le produit au coeur de ses réalisations. Fruit d’une réflexion de fond avec le maraîcher du Château, Maxime Boront, la cuisine du Chef Mohamed Henni évolue au gré des récoltes des jardiniers et des arrivages des partenaires locaux.

Mohamed Henni

…exprime tout sa créativité au restaurant Deux Rivières, puisant dans ses différentes inspirations pour articuler les goûts et les textures avec harmonie.

Du jeudi au lundi, il vous convie à une expérience culinaire, une invitation à voyager sous forme d’une « Traversée » en 5 services et d’une « Odyssée » en 7 services. Et chaque semaine, il propose un nouveau menu de saison à découvrir au déjeuner.

+33(0)3.80.79.25.25

+33(0)3.80.79.25.25

La Ferme.

Les jardins potagers sont au coeur de la vie du domaine. Les cuisines peuvent se fournir quotidiennement en légumes, fruits et herbes aromatiques grâce au demi-hectare de permaculture et à la cinquantaine d’arbres fruitiers plantés sur le domaine.
Ferme domaine Saulon
Ferme domaine Saulon
Ferme domaine Saulon
Ferme domaine Saulon
Ferme domaine Saulon
Le Château de Saulon profite d’un sol extrêmement fertile et nourricier grâce à la présence de la Sans-Fond, la rivière qui trouve sa source au coeur des bois. C’est un véritable vivier, qui regorge de truites, rougets carpes koi…et permettra très bientôt la mise en place d’un élevage piscicole.
Ferme domaine Saulon